Skip to main content

Stek “Best Dutch M&A Law Boutique” 2018

Claudia Beele
Eelco Bijkerk
Tom van den Bosch
Dierik Cras
Esin Cumert
Vincent van der Gaag
Maarten van der Graaf
Reijnoud Homveld
Gwenn Korteweg
Laetitia Kunst
Michaël Rijnja
Rim Roomberg
Harry Stamps
Jasper Stek
Jeroen Timmermans
Ruben Tros
Fleur Vlassak

On 13 December 2018, during a festive gala, Stek was awarded the M&A Award for “Best Dutch M&A Law Boutique”.We are honored with this award and are grateful to our clients, peers and other members of the Dutch M&A community for the votes cast for us.

Click here for a list with all the winners of the M&A Awards 2018.